Custom Electric is extremely proud to announce our 2021 Service Awards. For 2021, we recognized 28 employees who joined Custom Electric 10 or more years ago of which 6 employees are celebrating 25 to 35 years with our company. Combined, this year’s award recipients’ total combined electrical experience is a whopping 505 years!

The award recipients are:

35 Years:

Gordon Bandy

Roger Elliott

Peter Meiling

30 Years:

Sami Georges

Keith Kehler

25 Years:

Imad Tawfik

20 Years:

Daniel Bounds

Brent Hazen

Kevin Legge

15 Years:

James Andrew

Sheldon Bliss

Philip Etheridge

Ryan Evans

Dean Frizzell

Jamie Lacher

Trevor Mann

Ryan Penner

David Small

Matt Stokes

Chris Williams

Cody Wrigley

Brent Zawada

10 Years:

Matthew Huculak

Jeffrey Stanford

Kyle Justin

Kyle Nolte

Travis Steinhubl

Ryan Wicks

A sincere thank you to our 2021 Service Award Recipients and to all our employees for your continued service to Custom Electric. We appreciate all you do to make Custom Electric a success!